Ledelse/administrasjon

Rune Melkevig

Daglig leder Tec Con Norge AS
Tlf: 51 73 37 05
Mob: 906 49 171
E-post: rune@teccon.no

Sjur Revang

Økonomisjef
Tlf: 51 73 37 04
Mob: 982 06 637
E-post: sjur@teccon.no

Helge Aardal

Daglig leder Tec Con Industrier AS
Tlf: 51 73 37 13
Mob: 928 79 358
E-post: helge@teccon.no

Ove Kjetil Johnsen

MA-sjef
Tlf: 51 73 37 34
Mob: 909 63 855
E-post: ovekjetil@teccon.no

Nina Johnsen Eritsland

Regnskap / økonomi
Tlf: 51 73 37 20
Mob: 977 41 787
E-post: nina@teccon.no

Hilde Kristine Berge

Faktura
Tlf: 51 73 37 00
E-post: hilde@teccon.no

Salg/marked

Rune Melkevig

Daglig leder Tec Con Norge AS
Tlf: 51 73 37 05
Mob: 906 49 171
E-post: rune@teccon.no

Thormod Løberg

Key Account
Tlf: 35 52 31 00
Mob: 918 36 200
E-post: thormod@teccon.no

Gaute Bø-Erevik

Salg
Tlf: 51 73 37 30
Mob: 951 84 964
E-post: gaute.bo@teccon.no

Nina Hognestad

Markedskoordinator
Tlf: 51 73 37 06
Mob: 975 71 194
E-post: nina.hognestad@teccon.no

Øivind Brurås

Distriktsjef Vest
Mob: 416 22 932
E-post: oivind@teccon.no

Ragnar Lütcherath

Distriktssjef Sør-sørvest
Mob: 905 83 168
E-post: ragnar@teccon.no

Jon Endre Rånes

Distriktssjef Nord
Mob: 918 45 204
E-post: jon.endre@teccon.no

Stig H. Lindberg

Distriktssjef Øst
Mob: 404 58 829
E-post: stig@teccon.no

Lager/logistikk/innkjøp

Ove Kjetil Johnsen

MA-sjef
Tlf: 51 73 37 34
Mob: 909 63 855
E-post: ovekjetil@teccon.no

Sigbjørn Ims

Lagermedarbeider
Tlf: 51 73 37 44
E-post: sigbjorn@teccon.no

Frode Eltervåg

Lagermedarbeider
Mob: 977 90 908
E-post: frode@teccon.no

Antonio Le

Lagermedarbeider
Mob: 916 60 497
E-post: antonio@teccon.no

Sjur Espevik Jonassen

Lagermedarbeider
Mob: 941 54 180
E-post: jonassen@teccon.no

Produksjon/produktutvikling

Helge Aardal

Daglig leder Tec Con Industrier AS
Tlf: 51 73 37 13
Mob: 928 79 358
E-post: helge@teccon.no

Jens Olav Sandkjær

Produksjonsplanlegger
Tlf: 51 73 37 07
Mob: 928 57 611
E-post: jens@teccon.no

Jan Vestergaard

Tlf: 51 73 37 00
Mob: +45 403 42 814
E-post: jan.vestergaard@teccon.no

Jan K. Johnsen

Daglig leder Tec Con Holding AS
Tlf: 51 73 37 10
Mob: 909 98 652
E-post: jan@teccon.no

Sigurd Hodne

Produksjonssjef
Mob: 901 73 497
E-post: sigurd@teccon.no